We are sad to see you go! However, you can definitely cancel anytime for any reason or no reason at all.
You can start the cancellation process by going to your Account Settings and clicking on Close Account on the bottom left corner of the page.
This will trigger a popup chat that will ask you a few questions before proceeding with the cancellation.
If you prefer- you can also reach out to us directly by sending an email to [email protected]. A team member will reply to you within 24 hours during the week.
Please note- after cancelling your account, any videos you have will stop playing for your customers and any data in your account will be gone.