Once you use up the allotted bandwidth on the Free plan, your account access will be temporarily disabled until your monthly period resets, or until you upgrade to one of our Paid plans! (Don't worry, we provide notices when you're getting close to your bandwidth limit so your videos aren't unexpectedly unavailable.)

Please note that this won't happen if you're on one of our Paid plans, your videos will stay up for the rest of the period and you will accrue overages until it resets!

Did this answer your question?