First, know that we'd be sad to see you go! 

However, if you wish to close your account, please contact us, and we'll do it for you from our side. 

You can reach out to us by sending an email to [email protected] or starting a conversation through the chat icon to the bottom right corner of your screen.

Please know that after deleting your account, any videos you have will stop playing for your customers and any data in your account will be lost.

Did this answer your question?