Anytime you like. You can do this from your account page or by contacting us. 

You're billed at the moment of upgrading and your billing calendar restarts that same day. 

If you downgrade, you'll be able to keep your current plan's benefits until the end of the billing period, after which we'll automatically downgrade your account.

Did this answer your question?